TMP

素晴らしい3日間でした! ニュージーランドからの研修生として参加させていただいた今回のTMP。学びも笑いも涙もいつも以上に感じられました。早坂氏にお会いできなかったのは残念で仕方ありませんが、そっくりな御子息にお目にかかれて感無量でした。Hink先生、マエストロ醍輝、みつるちゃん三上くん、しおりちゃん、そしてMMの皆さま、本当にありがとうございました!


I had wonderful time with W.Hink and MM members. Starting with tuning, yes, I think I knew it but we are usually too loud to tune. Listen to the section who has semis, drive forward, never play the same when it’s repeated, music is dialogue, etc…… everything in details, I thought I knew it, but he reminded me again. Thank you Werner 先生, hope to see you all again!!!!!!